4200
4,200 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 52 × 7
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 5 × 5 × 7)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4200 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4200
  • Cardinal: 4200 can be written as Four thousand, two hundred.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.2 × 103
Factors of 4200
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 7
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4200 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4200/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4200 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4200/
Keywords: Divisors of 4200, math, Factors of 4200, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4200, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, two hundred.